FCG – Regionsvorsitzende2018-04-05T13:34:40+00:00

 

Region Graz

BRV. Heinz Hainzl
0664/33 64 048
 heinz.hainzl@kages.at

Peter Kirchengast

Region Zentralraum

KR BR. Peter Kirchengast
0664/3661013
peter.kirchengast@gmail.com

Wallner Gernot

Region Obersteiermark Ost

BRV. Gernot Wallner
0664/3007129
gernot.wallner@lkh-leoben.at

 

Region Obersteiermark Nord

BRV. Gerhard Wechtitsch
0664/300 82 18
 gerhard.wechtitsch@lkh-badaussee.at

  

Region Obersteiermark West

Barbara Schwarz
0664/411 35 97
barbara.schwarz@lkh-judenburg.at

 

Region Oststeiermark

PVO. Dipl. Päd. Michael Gruber
0664 / 8844 73 67
 vs.floecking@speed.at

Region Südoststeiermark

PVO. Johann Hartinger
0664/533 40 85
johann.hartinger@bmf.gv.at

Forstner Herwiga

Region Weststeiermark

Herwiga Forstner
0676/86660404
herwiga.forstner@aon.at