Das FCG-Landespräsidium

 

BGF  Landesvorsitzender
Franz Gosch
0676/817114227
franz.gosch@gpa-djp.at

Gf. Landesvorsitzender
KR Ing. Peter Amreich
0664/6630387
peter.amreich@a1.at

 
Josef PilkoGÖD-Vorsitzender
Josef Pilko
0316/7071-338
josef.pilko@goed.at
Haberl FranzÖGB Vors.Stv. KR
Franz Haberl
0676/81988201
franz.haberl@svb.at
BRV 
Bettina Münzer
0664/8159608
bettina.münzer@spar.at
Hollomey BarbaraFrauenvors.  Prof. Mag.
Barbara Hollomey
0664/1642009
barbara.hollomey@schule.at
FOTO FOLGT 

PVO Eveline Ostermann
0664/8192645
eveline.Ostermann@bmf.gv.at